Clear your mind, maybe you’ll see.

I don’t know how many of you know this but I love skating, whether its rollerblades or skateboard I am usually down for a session. I got a new penny deck, you know the sweet organic ones, I had a chance to take it for a spin today. then it happened … the heavens opened up on me and my God did it rain, I took shelter under a bus stop cold, wet and well pissed cause my new wheels had water inside them. I had a thought at that point, lm here the rain is here, why cant I skate? I unstrapped my longboard from my bag and that’s when the fun began. the marble was wet, slippery and God did I love it. why does the rain have to limit my possibilities I came to skate and I did, happily.

Image

Stay awesome internet.

Peace out.

Leave a Reply

