When pondering someone wonderful.

Her breath alive;
The game begins,
a diamond sets,
she is but a kiss upon perfection.
I ask what god makes a creature upon whom angels envy.

Arise my pulse
To coach a man, and moan at his hopelessness
Across a mellow breath of wine.
I knew; I  sensed, without her not.
And easing loose a clasp of lace
The game is set, the noose tightens
Another sign of her relenting
Wilds the play of eyes, the wanting her.
But a sin, lesser

And so to hedge my move upon the cue; the cry of deep anticipation, I wait for her, Arrived, emotion raw.
If that is your immediate aim I am your tool.
You’ll be sucked out of my life with a hover.
A poem and a half
Yet deserve but desire more than quaint
Till time ends I wait
Value your company tis but bliss
To know now, to late
But what sweet memories of ages past
That I call Nora, by any other name would smell as sweet?
Ask not! be at peace, good man! For she is justified in herself.

Her breath live; The game has began, a diamond has a rose, she is kiss upon perfection.
ask not what god could make a creature upon whom angels envy.
But what maketh her smile with joy
When pondering one such as Nora. When pondering pure kamā of your aura

image

image

One thought on “When pondering someone wonderful.

  1. Pingback: When pondering someone wonderful. | Am I A Darrel Yet?

Leave a Reply

